New Awarded: Innovation Award to Nico Rosberg/ Formula 1

New Awarded: Innovation Award to Nico Rosberg/ Formula 1

Posted on

Nico Rosberg can anticipate unique regard. The 2016 Formula 1 World Champion, who now works as a business owner, got this year’s reward for development.

With an important reward, the very best professional athletes are honored every year for their impressive qualities and accomplishments. This year, the 3 bicyclists Lea Sophie Friedrich, Pauline Grabosch and Emma Hinze in addition to Nico Rosberg and Florian Wellbrock got the Values Foundation awards for their unique excellent function in the locations of “efficiency”, “regard” and. “development”.

Rosberg demanded getting his award face to face at the Paulskirche in Frankfurt. This existed by Lena Schöneborn, Olympic champ in contemporary pentathlon. The 2016 Formula 1 World Champion offered more than 10,000 euros in cash prize for the night’s 2 concerns.

He contributed his share to the Value Foundation Startup School so that the runners-up likewise got cash prize. The rest will go to Ukrainian swimmer and Olympian Mykhailo Romanchuk, who wishes to utilize the cash to support regional charities in his nation.

Read more:   New Stoffel Vandoorne ends up being the reserve driver of the Aston Martin F1 group

Holger Follmann, Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the Ethical Foundation, discussed why Rosberg was provided the award: “With his numerous dedications, he is an outstanding example of an excellent professional athlete who moves the understanding and worths acquired and checked in the sport. to begin and handle a business. For his dedication to sustainability and entrepreneurship, he got an important development award.”

Rosberg himself stated: “I am extremely pleased about the award for the worths of development, specifically in the context of sustainable development, which I support with complete self-confidence. We require to establish more innovations and concepts in this location to deal with the primary difficulties of environment modification I intend to have the ability to make a distinction here and I believe it’s excellent that the Moral Foundation is utilized in the very same field– worths are integrated!”

Azerbaijan GP, Baku City Circuit

01 Sergio Pérez (MEX), Red Bull Racing, 1: 32: 42.435
02 Max Verstappen (NL), Red Bull Racing, +2.137 s
03 Charles Leclerc (MC), Ferrari, +21217
04 Fernando Alonso (E), Aston Martin, +22024
05 Carlos Sainz (E), Ferrari, +45491
06 Lewis Hamilton (GB), Mercedes, +46145
07 Lance Stroll (CDN), Aston Martin, +51617
08 George Russell (GB), Mercedes, +74240
09 Lando Norris (GB), McLaren, +80376
10 Yuki Tsunoda (J), AlphaTauri, +83,862
11 Oscar Piastri (AUS), McLaren, +86501
12 Alex Albon (T), Williams, +88623
13 Kevin Magnussen (DK), Haas, +89729
14 Pierre Gasly (F), Alpine, +91332
15 Esteban Ocon (F), Alpine, +97794
16 Logan Sargeant (USA), Williams, +100943
17 Nico Hulkenberg (D), Haas, +1 lap
18 Valtteri Bottas (FIN), Alfa Romeo, +1 lap
Guanyu Zhou (RCH), Alfa Romeo, failure to drive
Nyck de Vries (NL), AlphaTauri, crash

Read more:   New "Berlin is represented by addicts"-- Massiv purchases Rolls Royce and sprouts in Capital Bra

Championship status (after 4 out of 23 races)

the driver
01 Verstappen 93 points
02 Persian 87
03 Alonso 60
04 Hamilton 48
05 Sainz 34
06 Leclerc 28
07 Russell 28
08 Stroll 27
09 Norris 10
10 Hulkenberg 6
11 Piaster 4
12 The 4th bot
13 Okon 4
14 Gas 4
15 zhou 2
16 Tsunoda 2
17 Alboni 1
18 Magnussen 1
19 Sergeant 0
20 De Vries 0

Builders Trophy
01 Red Bull Racing 180 points
02 Aston Martin 87
03 Mercedes 76
04 Ferrari 62
05 McLaren 14
06 Alpine 8
07 Here are 7
08 Alfa Romeo 6
09 AlphaTauri 2
10 Williams


Leave a Reply